## PRABANDH MANDAL (EXECUTIVE COUNCIL)

		NAME & ADDRESS	DATE OF	
	COMPOSITION		APPOINTMENT	EXPIRY
(i)	Vice-Chancellor – Chairperson;	Prof. B. R. Dugar Vice Chancellor, Jain Vishva Bharati Institute Ladnun - 341 306 (Rajasthan)	30.04.2016	Ex-officio
(ii)	Pro Vice-Chancellor, if any,	Prof. R.S. Yadav, Gurgaon – (Haryana)	02.08.2022	01.08.2025
(iii)	Eminent academics as nominated by the Chancellor	Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma, Meerut -250001 (U.P.)	20.06.2024	19.06.2027
		Shri Vinod Baid, Kolkatta- 700020 (West Bengal)	10.08.2022	09.08.2025
(iv)	Members from amongst the Deans of schools of studies appointed by the Vice- Chancellor;	Prof. B.L.Jain Department of Education, Jain Vishva Bharati Institute Ladnun- (Rajasthan)	05.08.2023	04.08.2025
		Prof. Samani Riju Prajna, Head, Jainology and Comparative Religion & Philosophy, JVBI, Ladnun-(Rajasthan)	25.08.2023	24.08.2025
(iv)	One representative nominated by the commission;	Dr. Nilambari R Dave, Rajkot-360005, Gujarat	09.01.2025	08.01.2028
(v)	One Professor appointed by the Vice-Chancellor:	Prof. Samani Satya Prajna, Department of Nonviolence and Peace, JVBI, Ladnun-(Rajasthan)	28.02.2024	27.02.2026
(vi)	One Associate Professor appointed by the Vice- Chancellor:	Dr. Samani Rohini Prajna, Assocate Professor, Dept. of Nonviolence and Peace, JVBI, Ladnun- (Rajasthan)	05.07.2023	04.07.2025
(viii)	) Nominees of the Sponsoring body;	Shri T. Amar Chand Lunked, Ladnun – 341 306 (Rajasthan)	18.10.2022	17.10.2025
		Sh. B.Ramesh Chand Bohara, Ladnun-341306 (Rajasthan)	18.10.2022	17.10.2025
(ix)	The Registrar, who shall be the ex-officio Secretary of the Executive Council.	Dr. Ajay Pal Kaushik Registrar, Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Ladnun - 341306 (Rajasthan)	09.04.2024	Ex-officio

## VITTA SAMITI (FINANCE COMMITTEE)

S. No.	Composition	Name and Address	Date of Appointment	Date of Expiry
01	Vice-Chancellor-Chairperson	Prof. B. R. Dugar Vice Chancellor, Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Ladnun-341 306	30.04.2016	Ex-officio
02.	Pro-VC if any,	Sh. T. Amar Chand Lunked Chennai - 600010 (T.N.)	17.01.2023	16.01.2026
03.	Person nominated by the Sponsoring Society	Sh. SaLil Lodha Ladnun –(Rajasthan)	18.10.2022	17.10.2025
0.4	Persons nominated by the Executive Council	Sh. Rajesh Kothari, Chennai -600102 (T.N.)	12.08.2022	11.08.2025
04.		Shri Vinod Baid, Kolkatta- 700020	1208.2022	11.08.2025
07.	Finance Officer-Secretary	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Jain, Finance Officer, JVBI, Ladnun, Rajasthan	02.06.2019	Ex-officio

## ACADEMIC COUNCIL

S.No.	COMPOSITION	NAME & ADDRESS	DATE OF	
5.NO.	COMPOSITION		APPOINTMENT	EXPIRY
01	Vice-Chancellor – Chairperson	Prof. B. R. Dugar Vice Chancellor, Jain Vishva Bharati Institute Ladnun - 341 306	30.04.2016	Ex-officio
02	Pro Vice-Chancellor (if any)	-	_	Ex-officio
03	Dean(s) of Faculties of the schools and heads of the departments or centers;	<ol> <li>Head, Dept. of Jainology and Comparative Religion and Philosophy Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Ladnun- (Rajasthan)</li> </ol>		Ex-officio
		2. Head, Dept. of Prakrit & Sanskrit Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Ladnun-(Rajasthan)		Ex-officio
		3. Head, Dept. of Nonviolence and Peace Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Ladnun-(Rajasthan)		Ex-officio
		<ol> <li>Head Dept. of Yoga and SoL</li> <li>Jain Vishva Bharati Institute,</li> <li>Ladnun- (Rajasthan)</li> </ol>		Ex-officio
		5.Head, Dept. of English Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Ladnun-(Rajasthan)		Ex-officio
		6.Head, Dept. of Education Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Ladnun- (Rajasthan)		Ex-officio
		7.Director, Centre for Distance and online Education, Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Ladnun-(Rajasthan)		Ex-officio
		8. Principal, AKKM Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Ladnun- (Rajasthan)		Ex-officio
		9. Director, Centre of Rajasthani Language and Literature		Ex-officio
04	Professors nominated by the Vice- Chancellors giving due regard to the	1. Prof. K.N. Vyas Jodhpur -302001 (Rajasthan)	11.04.2023	10.04.2025
	representation of different schools or departments or centers;	2. Prof. Pratap Sancheti, Jodhpur-342008 (Rajasthan)	11.04.2023	10.04.2025

		<ol> <li>Prof. Damodar Shastri,</li> <li>Dept. of Prakrit &amp; Sanskrit</li> </ol>	11.01.2024	10.01.2026
		4. Prof. Samani Satya Praja, Dept. of Nonviolence & Peace	17.01.2023	16.01.2025
		5. Prof. Samani Shreyas Prajna Dept. of Yoga and Science of Living	17.01.2023	16.01.2025
05	Associate Professors from the Departments or centers other than the Heads of the Departments or centers appointed by the Vice-Chancellor;	<ol> <li>Dr Yuvraj Singh Khangarot</li> <li>Dept. of Yoga &amp; Science of Living</li> </ol>	17.01.2023	16.01.2025
05		2.Dr. Pradyuman Singh Shekhawat Dept. of Yoga & Science of Living	11.04.2023	10.04.2025
00	Assistant Professors from the Departments or centers other than the Heads of the Departments or centers	1.Dr. Lipi jain Dept. of Non-violence and Peace	01.01.2024	31.12.2025
06.		2.Dr. Balbeer Singh Dept. of Nonviolence & Peace	12.09.2023	11.09.2025
	Persons of repute from amongst educationists or experts for their specialized knowledge nominated by the Vice- Chancellor	Prof. R.S. Yadav, Gurgaon – (Haryana)	11.04.2023	10.04.2025
07.		Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma, Meerut -250001 (U.P.)	11.04.2023	10.04.2025
		Prof. B.M. Sharma, Jaipur -302007 (Rajasthan)	11.04.2023	10.04.2025
	Persons who are not members of the	Prof. Heeraman Tiwari, New Delhi- 110067	14.07.2023	13.07.2025
9.	rersons who are not members of the teaching staff, co-opted by the Academic Council for their specialized knowledge	Dr. Jugal Kishore Dadhich, Motihari -845401 Distt. – Champaran (Bihar)	14.07.2023	13.07.2025
		Prof. A.K. Mallik, Jodhpur – (Rajasthan)	14.07.2023	13.07.2025
8.	Controller of Examinations shall be Permanent Invitee	Controller of Examination JVBI, Ladnun – 341306 Disst Nagaur (Rajasthan)		Ex-officio
9.	The Registrar, who shall be the ex-officio Secretary of the Academic Council	Dr. Ajay Pal Kaushik Registrar, Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Ladnun–(Rajasthan)	09.04.2024	Ex-officio